Poonam Talkies

introductions | March 10, 2009

Being an avid internet surfer, I read a lot of blogs. I enjoy reading other people’s points of view and refresh my thoughts in the process. It also seems like a nice chronicle of one’s life. With the arrival of my daughter, I thought this could help me document some of her life and the changes she has made to mine through this.

The usual suspects on this blog will be

AS – my husband
PS – me
buddu, little A or munchkin- my almost 3 month old daughter.

Let’s begin this e-journey.

Posted in family

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    looking for something?

    March 2009
    M T W T F S S
        Apr »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
